Captured Moments & Editing

One of the things I enjoy doing…

I really liked photo editing. Whenever I have some freetime, that’s what I’ll do. I am amazed by how much photoediting web app can do to a simple photo.

My favorite so far is picmonkey. I keep experimenting with their effects. I don’t get disappointed with the results. However, the sad thing is, my boss blocked this site. I couldn’t use it in my pc anymore. So I now try to do photoediting in my phone. My favorites are littlephoto and picsay. They also give great results on pictures I edit.

But then, I still wanted to do them using a pc. It’s more convenient and I know I could do much more in there.

But too sad. Anyway, one day soon, I’m going to use picmonkey again. So I hope it’s still free by then ^_^

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImagetImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

PicMonkey Collage OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA PMC OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Piolo Pascual ^^ photography.. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA love.butterflies lianne lb OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA kamee OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA inside.my.head OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA IMG_20120521_135507 flei-in' ielf IMG_20120204_145737 figaro '12 eyes dusk ashung_3 backspace.jpg dusk2 ashley.and.agatha OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA twins to you toyo.suka.hehe trapped OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA shoes ielf

Leave a Reply

