Happy Birthday Papa!

12.29.2012

papa

It was amazing how time flies. It’s your birthday again. Supposedly, you turn 67 today. If you were still here, maybe I could buy some cake for you now. I could buy you gifts. We could celebrate this day a little differently… if you were here.

Yet those were just wishful thinkings now.
There were so many things I missed about you and so many things I ‘missed’ to do for you. Yet, I couldn’t turn back time now. It’s sad but there’s nothing more I could do to change what has happened.

But Papa, I’m grateful you are my earthly dad. Words aren’t enough to tell all. I love you so much. Happy 67th birthday

saranghae

.

Leave a Reply

