Walk With Me

It was just around November of 2010 when I started being
fond of taking photos of feet, slippers and shoes as my
subject. I guess I find them more interesting than faces. Or
perhaps, faces were a bit common and feet aren’t quite
that.

Moving on, I got pictures of feet, slippers and shoes (of my
friends and I) taken in different places. It’s a nice reminder
that once in our lives, we’ve set foot to such places.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As for me, my advan shoe is my longest walking mate. I
guess it’s almost a year passed since I bought it. It’s
affordable, comfortable to wear, and durable. I say,
two-thumbs up for it’s maker. You have to keep that up.

Leave a Reply

